2014 Eisteddfod Committee Members

Shane Welch
Public Officer
Louise Leslie

Nicole Secomb

Kerrie Scott

 Diane Welch
Co-ordinator for Dance, Music and Schools Day Competitions

Robyn Croft
Co-ordinator for Speech & Drama competition

Other Committee Members:

  • Hon. Auditor  -  Mr Glenn Thompson
  • Hon. Solicitor -  Mr Peter Roland

Life Members

  • Mrs M. Gough          
  • Mrs J. Greening        
  • Mrs M. van Gend        
  • Mrs J. McBay     
  • Mr C. Mountford     
  • Mrs O. Munns             
  • Mr B. Sear               
  • Mrs J. Ward
Annual Membership Fees

Individual  =  $2          Family =  $x          Business =  $x

Our Meetings

We meet on a quarterly basis, with extra meetings in the lead-up to each of the competitions.  Sub-committees for each competition meet as needed.   Our Annual General Meeting is usually held in November.  Members and visitors are welcome.